Booth #

Company

Conmtact Information

205Accurate BackgroundKerra Flood
kflood@accuratebackground.com
308AssuredPartnersRuthanne Trubich
ruthanne.trubich@assuredpartners.com
312Background Information Services, Inc.John Carranco
john@bisi.com
600BASICMelinda Bass
mbass@basiconline.com
605CIS onsiteJim Panozzo
jpanozzo@cisonsite.com
104Corporate America Family Credit UnionAlex Roman
ALEJANDRO.ROMAN@CAFCU.ORG
601Enchanted Castle & HT PicnicsElena Ruane
elena@enchanted.com
305Feel Good, Inc.Nelia Kishkan
rechelle@feelgoodinc.org
300Guided VRJosh Farkas
Josh@cubicleninjas.com
402Healthy SavingsKatie Martin
katiem@solutran.com
210HR SourceChris Schneider
cschneider@hrsource.org
400HR TopicsLori Kleiman
lori@hrtopics.com
302HSA BankJames Frugo
jfrugo@hsabank.com
303HUB International LimitedMeca Howard
meca.howard@hubinternational.com
603HUMAN BEHAVIOR LABSusan Ibitz
susanibitz@gmail.com
606Illinois Tobacco QuitlineMatthew Galt
matthew.galt@lung.org
604Incentive ServicesTodd Clawson
tclawson@incentiveservices.com
410Indiana Institute of Technology (Indiana Tech)Tim Sheahan
tmsheahan@indianatech.edu
301iSolved HCMKim Parkinson
kparkinson@isolvedhcm.com
209Living Forwardâ„¢Suzanne Ness
suzanne@livingforwardllc.com
208Mango LanguagesBrian Rovito
brian.rovito@mangolanguages.com
103MedExpress Urgent CareAnna Supplee
anna.supplee@medexpress.com
108MTM RecognitionTim Bissonette
tim.bissonette@mtmrecognition.com
406National Association of State Workforce AgenciesJamie Abbott
jabbott@naswa.org
202National Louis UniversityTracy Tomasetti
tracy.tomassetti@nl.edu
106New York Life & FinancialsBryan Bertani
bryan@christopherfg.com
200Northern Illinois University, Continuing and Professional EducationDonna Mann
dmann@niu.edu
404One Source The Background Check CompanyJeff Jones
jjones@onesourcebackground.com
203Orange Tree Employment ScreeningTom Hunter
thunter@otes.com
304Palabe & Associates, Ltd.Arlene Palabe
arlene@palabe.com
105PaycorJeff West
jwest@paycor.com
408Personnel PlannersOfer Eckstein
oeckstein@personnelplanners.com
607PNC BankJim Osowski
james.osowski@pnc.com
204Purchasing PowerLynette Stevens
lstevens@purchasingpower.com
100rapid! PayCardArt Kimball
akimball@rapidpaycard.com
212TellZenJesal Sangani
jsangani@tellzen.com
602Threads CultureClint Middleton
clint@threadsculture.com
101Turkey or Ham Gift Certificates ( Turkeyorham.com)Rory Smith
brmsmith@comcast.net
201U.S. Bureau of Labor StatisticsPaul Laporte
laporte.paul@bls.gov
309, 311Ultimate SoftwareNick Lenoble
nick_lenoble@ultimatesoftware.com
213Validity Screening SolutionsJeff Matlock
jmatlock@validityscreening.com
211VIP CrowdSarah Joiner
sjoiner@vipcrowd.com
313Wells Fargo - Wells Fargo Financial Education ProgramTeri Wilson
Teri.L.Wilson@wellsfargo.com